Highlights of Vitreoretina

Register      Login

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief 

Dr. Claudio Orlich
MD
Editor ini Chief
Clinica 20/20
San José, Costa Rica
orlichclaudio@hotmail.com

Editorial Board
Professor Juan Murube del Castillo
MD
Universidad de Alcalá Clínica Oftalmológica LASIK Center
Madrid, España
murubejuan@terra.es

Dr. Francesco Carones
MD, PCEO
Carones VISION Centro oftalmo-churugico
Milano, Italy
FCarones@carones.com

Professor Leonidas Zografos
MD
University Eye Clinic of Lausanne
Lausanne, Switzerland
asuperti@unil.ch

Professor Amar Agarwal
MBBS, MS, FRCS, FRCOphth (Lon)
Dr. Agarwal´s Eye Hospital
Chennai, Inndia
aehl19c@gmail.com

Professor Pran Nagpal
MD, FACS
Retina Foundation
Ahmedabad, India
pran@drnagpal.com

Professor Michael W. Belin
MD
University of Arizona
Tucson, Arizona, USA
MWBelin@aol.com

Dr. Jorge I. Calzada
MD
Charles Retina Institute
Germantown, Tennessee, USA
orillac-calvo@2020panama.com

Dr. David F. Chang
MD
Los Altos, California, USA
dceye@earthlink.net

Professor James C. Tsai
MD
The Mount Sinai Hospital New York Eye & Ear Infirmary of Mount Sinai
New York, NY, USA
james.tsai@yale.edu

Professor J. Fernando Arévalo
MD, PhD
Johns Hopokins Bayview Medical Center
Baltimore, MD, USA
arevalojf2020@gmail.com

Dr. Zhizhong Ma
MD
Peking University 3rd Hospital
Beijing, China
puh3_yk@bjmu.edu.cn

Professor Ángela María Gutiérrez
MD
Instituto Barraquer de América
Bogotá, Colombia
anggutie@gmail.com

Dr. Mauricio Latorre Cucalón
MD
Oftalmología Láser
Bogotá, Colombia
asistente@mauriciolatorrec.com

Professor Ruben Belfort, Jr.
MD, PhD, MBA
Clínica Belfort
Sao Paulo, Bazil
contato@clinicabelfort.com.br

Dr. Virgilio Centurión
MD
Instituto de Molestias Oculares - IMO
Sao Paulo, Brazil
centurion@imo.com.br

Professor Ana Luisa Höfling-Lima
MD, MBA
Centro Oftalmologico Sao Paulo
Sao Paulo, Brazil
analhofling@gmail.com

Dr. Edgardo Carreño Seaman
MD
Centro Oftalmólogico Dr Edgardo Carreño
Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
clinica@carrenovision.cl

Dr. Francisco Contreras
MD
Oftalmólogos Contreras
Oftalmólogos Contreras, Lima, Perú
citas@oftalmologoscontreras.com

Dr. Samuel Boyd
MD
Consultant Editor
Clínica Boyd
Panama, Republic of Panama
samuelboyd@clinicaboyd.com

Professor Carmen Barraquer
MD
Instituto Barraquer de América
Bogotá, Colombia
carmen39@me.com
Managing Editor

Rahul Kumar Sharma
Managing Editor
rahul.sharma@jaypeebrothers.com

© Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers (P) LTD.