Highlights of Vitreoretina

Register      Login

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Dr Claudio Orlich
MD
Editor in Chief
Clínica 20/20 San José, Costa Rica
orlichclaudio@hotmail.com

Members of Editorial Board
Professor J. Fernando Arévalo
MD, PhD
Johns hopkins Bayview Medical Center Baltimore, MD, USA
arevalojf2020@gmail.com

Dr Samuel Boyd
ND
Consultant Editor
Clinica Boyd Panama, Republic of Panama
samuelboyd@clinicaboyd.com

Professor Federico Graue W.
MD
Instituto de Otalmologia Fundación Conde de Valenciana Mexico City, Mexico
fedgraue@hotmail.com

Professor Javier Montero
MD
Oftalvist Madrid Madrid, Madrid, Spain
javiermonmor@gmail.com

Dr Carlos Abdala Caballero
MD
Unidad Láser Clínica Oftalmológica Barranquilla, Colombia
cabdala@unidadlaserdelatlantico.com

Professor Stanley Chang
MD
Edward S. Harkness Eye Institute New York, NY, USA
sc434@columbia.edu

Professor Steve Charles
MD, FACS, FICS
Charles Retina Institute Germantown, Tennessee, USA
scharles@att.net

Professor Borja Corcóstegui
MD
Intituto de Microcirugía Ocular Barcelona, Spain
corcostegui@imo.es

Dr Rafael Cortez
MD
Centro de Cirugía Oftálmica Caracas, Venezuela
rafaeltcortezh@gmail.com

Professor Remberto Escoto
MD
Instituto de Patología Ocular Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
info@ipo.com.do

Professor Michael Eid Farah
MD
Centro Oftalmologico Sao Paulo Sao Paulo, Brazil
mefarah@uol.com.br

Professor Ferenc Kuhn
MD, PhD
University of Alabama Birmingham, Alabama, USA
fkuhn@mindspring.com

Professor David E. Pelayes
MD
Universidad de Buenos Aires Buenos Aires, Argentina
davidpelayes@gmail.com

Professor Gholam Peyman
MD, FACS
University of Arizona Arizona, USA
gpeyman1@yahoo.com

Professor José Antonio Roca Fernández
MD
Oftalmólogos Contreras Lima, Perú
jaroca62@gmail.com

Professor Paul Stemberg, Jr.
MD
Vanderbilt Eye Institute Nashville, Tennessee, USA
paul.sternberg@vumc.org

Professor Lihteh Wu
MD
Asociados de Mácula Vitreo y Retina de Costa Rica San José, Costa Rica
lw65@cornell.edu
Managing Editor

Mohini Khanna
Associate Contracts and Proposals
mohini.khanna@jaypeebrothers.com

© Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers (P) LTD.